Good Times

Anyone who knows me, knows I really really really (add like 50 more reallys) dislike leaving my kids with anyone besides family .  When I had my daughter 5 years ago, I was starting a career as a teacher and well… I needed someone to care for her!  Her babysitter the first two years of her life was a God send, literally.  Everything fell in to place when I found her like it was coordinated by someone else 🙂

When I figured out how to actually take good pictures, one of the first things I thought of was “I need to give these to Addy’s babysitter as a thank you!”  And I’m so glad we were able to coordinate a time and get some good pictures of her family.  It was so fun to see her again, even though my sleep deprivation, and I look forward to passing off the CD of these lovely images!

Leave a Reply

