10 on 10 {October} – Girls Night Out!

Of all the things I thought about blogging for this month, I decided to just blog a fun night out!  Some friends and I went to enjoy some wine while we trashed (ahem, I mean, painted) some canvasses.  It was so much fun, and in the end I think we all did pretty fab 😉

I had fun editing these differently than my normal style 😉  I hope you like them!  Remember to scroll down to the bottom for a link to the next photographer’s blog.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

And since I couldn’t narrow it down to 10, you get a bonus shot this month!

Image

Please continue the blog circle by clicking HERE to see more photos 🙂

12 thoughts on “10 on 10 {October} – Girls Night Out!

  1. Pingback: 10 on 10 October 2013 | Family Lifestyle Photographer » Jenne Vazquez Photography

  2. Pingback: 10 on 10 October | Houston TX Lifestyle Photographer

Leave a Reply

