Little Miss Audrey!

Yes yes, my blog has been a ghost town lately.  I have lots of reasons – but none of them matter except that I just HAD to break my blogging silence with this sweet little girl.  She’s turning FIVE!  And has oh so much personality that made this session oh so fun.

When her momma asked me about a session – I was so excited for a birthday shoot!  And when thinking up ideas I suggested the mini Audrey Hepburn at Market Street – and her momma jumped on the idea!  Found this gorgeous (although a little itchy;))  dress, sunglasses, tiara, the whole bit!  We had a little break in the warm weather to enjoy a fun evening at Market Street.  Thank you for trusting me with your birthday photos sweet girl!

 

6O5A8765 copy

6O5A8766 copy

 

6O5A8785 copy

6O5A8788 copy

6O5A8790 copy

6O5A8800 copy

6O5A8823 copy

6O5A8898 copy

6O5A8943 copy

6O5A8946 copy

6O5A8949 copy

And she totally cracked me up when she did this….

6O5A8986 bw copy

 

Happy Birthday Sweet Girl!

6O5A8988 copyIf you’re interested in having me document YOUR child’s birthday – please contact me through www.crystalchabannes.com

Or visit me on facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/SerendipityByCrystalPhotography

Leave a Reply

